Sunday, August 10, 2014

Summer (Faith, Love, and Fried Chicken Book 1) by Laura J. Marshall *FREE

Excitement. That's what Jaycee has been saving for since high school. With plans to leave rural Twain, Georgia, the "to where" and the "to what" have been the only questions stopping her. Will her intentions change when Dash Matheson pulls her wandering heart in his direction? Feel the summer heat of the Fourth of July in this southern series as Jaycee finds love. A Christian Contemporary Romance.

Volume 1, Summer of a four part serial novel under the Faith, Love, and Fried Chicken title.
Volume 2, Fall available now.
Volume 3, Winter available now.
Volume 4, Spring available now.

Check it out HERE on Amazon, FREE.

**This author is a sponsor in our Kindle Fire Giveaway, you can enter to win HERE on our site.

Always check prices before buying. Many prices are for a limited time only and may vary by region. If you don't see any book covers you need to "enable images" in your browser settings.

No comments:

Post a Comment